Robert McMurray's Web Site

Hammer On!

Copyright 2004 by Hammer On!

(Back to Home)

The debut Hammer On! album features Randy Clepper, Dan Landrum, Robert McMurray, and Mark Alan Wade. This project features an eclectic blend of original works with innovative arrangements of familiar pieces.

(More information about the band Hammer On! is available on their Official Web Site.)

Track Listing

Click the song titles to hear a sample...

  1. (Play all samples)
  2. Rondo in 7/8
  3. Enamored
  4. Cat Tales
  5. Cluck Old Hen
  6. Sandstone
  7. Falling Water
  8. Deep Dive
  9. Icy Rain
  10. En Gedi
  11. Dance of the Hours
  12. Sweet Georgia Brown

Copyright 2006-2017, Robert McMurray
Most photos by Brad Bower